Contact Us

SITECH Midway
665 Tollgate Rd, Suite F
Elgin, IL 60123

847-931-0095
SITECH Midway

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED


Meet Our Team
Kaileigh Bobb | Office Manager | Elgin, Illinois
kaileigh.bobb@sitechmidway.com
Office: 847-931-0095

Kyle Batker | Technology Support Specialist | Northern Illinois
kyle.batker@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 630-940-7147

Paul Henke | Sales Representative | Northern Illinois
paul.henke@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 630-465-8981

Erik Esposito | Sales Representative | Central Illinois
erik.esposito@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 630-740-2325

Dustin Meier | Sales Representative | Eastern Iowa
dustin.meier@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 319-213-1180

Ryan Smolinski | Technology Support Manager
ryan.smolinski@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 630-564-4477

Brent Annen | General Manager
brent.annen@sitechmidway.com
Cell: 630-432-2873